labsterew.blogg.se

Scary maze game reaction
Scary maze game reaction











scary maze game reaction
  1. Scary maze game reaction movie#
  2. Scary maze game reaction professional#
  3. Scary maze game reaction tv#

Reaction videos have a history in Japanese variety TV shows wherein a celebrity, contestant, or audience member’s face is shown in a small box in the corner of the screen watching the main action. Genre-dedicated channels can get hundreds of thousands of subscribers and millions of views per video.

Scary maze game reaction movie#

There are reaction videos to almost anything: video gaming, movie trailers, unboxing products, kids playing with slime. You just need a static camera and a rudimentary knowledge of video editing software. One of the simplest videos for YouTube creators to make is the reaction video. I love showing and being shown new things, to me there is no sweeter phrase than ‘I think you’d love this’.

Scary maze game reaction professional#

While there are many channels with professional sound and light design, all any creator really needs is enough charisma to capture the engagement this much content requires to keep advertisers and the algorithm happy. Today, the algorithm recommends creators upload videos over ten minutes long and the average viewer is more than happy to consume hours of these a week. From expert educational videos to showcasing niche hobbies, from cultural criticism essayists to make-up tutorials, YouTube has come a long way since its obscure DIY beginnings of short, often humorous, sometimes viral videos. Now, I can go on YouTube (or TikTok) and watch strangers listen-no, really listen-to the songs my parents, my peers and my nephew grew up with.įor all it is criticised for platforming fake news and extremist views, and how its advertising model rewards algorithmically-targeted content above originality, YouTube, with its 5 billion daily views, is much more than its trending homepage. I often wonder how I gained what cultural capital I have, what gaps there still are, and why some people miss out on what I consider touchstones. Once you become acquainted with a piece of popular culture, it’s easy to forget what life was like without it, what you didn’t know until you did. My parents were more Simon & Garfunkel and The Beatles types I hadn’t been allowed to watch Wayne’s World, the movie which introduced 90s kids to the song, or to listen to classic rock radio on car trips.

scary maze game reaction

It wasn’t until 1999 that a friend played Queen’s 1979 hit ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ for me, watching for my dawning wonder. In primary school, I loved show and tell-so much so that it has taken me decades to temper my impulse to share a current obsession. Older generations got a kick out of seeing a new generation react to the songs of their youth, and newcomers got a drum kick sales of the song spiked in the following days. The wholesome video went viral after it was posted on Twitter and for many, it was a first-the first time seeing a music reaction video, or the first time hearing Phil Collins’ 1981 hit. By now, over seven million people have watched the video: 22-year-old twins Tim and Fred Williams listening to Phil Collins’ 1981 hit ‘In The Air Tonight’, quietly vibing until the moment when the famous drum break drops and takes them by surprise.













Scary maze game reaction