labsterew.blogg.se

2pac dear mama letra
2pac dear mama letra











Bedürftige Nutten haben eine Menge Nerven Songtext: 2Pac - Dear Mama Lyrics (Ãœbersetzung) Magistrix Verbrecherboss, Schmuggler, lass mich das wegwerfen. Ich bin im Land ohne Plan verloren, lebe ein makelloses Leben. Die einzige Zeit in der wir zusammen chillen ist sonst nur, wenn wir uns gegenseitig killen * second and third chorus, And dear mama instead of Dear mama Verse 2 - 2Pac: Now ain't nobody tell us it was fair No love from my daddy cause the coward wasn't ther Dreistrahl, hat ein paar Raucher an, pfeift, als ich eintauche. Lass die Arschlöcher verschwinden, Nimm das Böse aus dem Menschen und lasse sie gut handeln! Schwarze und Weiße rauchen heute Nacht zusammen Crack. 2Pac Lyrics Dear Mama You are appreciated When I was young, me and my mama had beef 17 years old, kicked out on the streets Though back at the time I never thought I'd see her face Ain't a woman alive that could take my mama's place Suspended from school And scared to go home, I was a fool With the big boys breaking all the rules I shed tears with my baby sister. Ain't a woman alive that could take my mama's place Suspended from school, and scared to go home, I was a fool With the big boys, breaking all the rules I shed tears with my baby sisteĭear Mama Lyrics: You are appreciated / When I was young, me and my mama had beef / Seventeen years old, kicked out on the streets / Though back at the time I never thought I'd see her face / Ain' Dear Mama lyrics.Suspended from school, and scared to go home, I was a fool With the big boys breakin' all the rules I shed tears with my baby sister, over the years We was poorer than the other little kid.du wirst geschätzt 2Pac: als ich jung war hatten meine Mama und ich streit mit 17 Jahren wurde ich auf die Strasse geworfen dachte zurück an die zeit, ich hätte nie gedacht das ich ihr Gesicht gesehen hatte es gibt keine Frau die den platz meiner Mutter einnehmen könnte von der. You are appreciated When I was young, me and my mama had beef Seventeen years old, kicked.

2pac dear mama letra

Deutsche Übersetzung des Songtexts für Dear Mama by 2Pac.Dear Mama Übersetzung Dich muss man schätzen Verse one: 2Pac Als ich jung war hatten meine Mama und ich viel Kraft.Dear Mama Lyrics Übersetzung Dich muss man schätzen Verse one: 2Pac Als ich jung war hatten meine Mama und ich viel Kraft.Home 2Pac Dear Mama Lyrics Deutsch Übersetzung 2Pac - Dear Mama Songtext, Lyrics auf Deutsch













2pac dear mama letra